Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202112:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 3rd October 202110:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 4th October 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Wednesday 6th October 202118:30Telephone us (01502 573046 to talk about weddings etc
Thursday 7th October 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 8th October 202112:00Holy Communion
Sunday 10th October 202110:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
18:00Sung Evensong
Monday 11th October 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 14th October 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 15th October 202112:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 17th October 202110:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 18th October 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 21st October 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 22nd October 202112:00Holy Communion
13:15Coffee Concert
A beautiful programme of both piano and organ music, played by John Farmer.
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 24th October 202110:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 25th October 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 28th October 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 29th October 202112:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 31st October 202110:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
<< September

This church website is powered by Church Edit