Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202210:00Sung Eucharist
Thursday 5th May 202209:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 6th May 202212:00Holy Communion
Sunday 8th May 202210:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 12th May 202209:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 13th May 202212:00Holy Communion
Sunday 15th May 202210:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Holy Communion with Hymns
Thursday 19th May 202209:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 20th May 202212:00Holy Communion
Sunday 22nd May 202210:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Sung Evensong
Thursday 26th May 202209:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 27th May 202212:00Holy Communion
13:15Coffee Concert-Rachel Cannon (Clarinet)& Karen Smith (Piano)
Join us for an enjoyable musical afternoon with refreshments before & afterwards We look forward to welcoming you there.
Sunday 29th May 202210:00Sung Eucharist
<< April

This church website is powered by Church Edit