Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margaret's Lowestoft
November 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 09:00Churchyard maintenanceDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 4th November 2021 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 5th November 2021 12:00Holy Communion
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 8th November 2021 09:00Churchyard maintenanceDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 11th November 2021 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 12th November 2021 12:00Holy Communion
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 15th November 2021 09:00Churchyard maintenanceDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 18th November 2021 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 19th November 2021 12:00Holy Communion
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Communion
Monday 22nd November 2021 09:00Churchyard maintenanceDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 25th November 2021 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 26th November 2021 12:00Holy Communion
13:15Coffee ConcertA concert by Evan Ruth, singing music written for tenor voice from Handel and Purcell, to Quilter and Vaughan Williams
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Said Evensong
Monday 29th November 2021 09:00Churchyard maintenanceDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)