Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margaret's Lowestoft
February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 4th February 2022 12:00Holy Communion
Sunday 6th February 2022 10:00Sung Eucharist
Thursday 10th February 2022 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 11th February 2022 12:00Holy Communion
Sunday 13th February 2022 10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
Thursday 17th February 2022 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 18th February 2022 12:00Holy Communion
Sunday 20th February 2022 10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Holy Communion with Hymns
Thursday 24th February 2022 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 25th February 2022 12:00Holy Communion
Sunday 27th February 2022 10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Sung Evensong