Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margarets Lowestoft
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 08:00Holy Communion in traditional language
10:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 3rd May 2021 09:00Churchyard maintenanceDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Wednesday 5th May 2021 18:30Telephone us (01502 573046 to talk about weddings etc
Thursday 6th May 2021 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 7th May 2021 12:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 9th May 2021 10:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 10th May 2021 09:00Churchyard maintenanceDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Wednesday 12th May 2021 18:30Telephone us (01502 573046 to talk about weddings etc
Thursday 13th May 2021 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 14th May 2021 12:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 16th May 2021 10:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 17th May 2021 09:00Churchyard maintenanceDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Wednesday 19th May 2021 18:30Telephone us (01502 573046 to talk about weddings etc
Thursday 20th May 2021 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 21st May 2021 12:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 23rd May 2021 10:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 24th May 2021 09:00Churchyard maintenanceDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Wednesday 26th May 2021 18:30Telephone us (01502 573046 to talk about weddings etc
Thursday 27th May 2021 09:00Churchyard gardeningDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 28th May 2021 12:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 30th May 2021 10:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 31st May 2021 09:00Churchyard maintenanceDo you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)