Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:00Sung Eucharist
Thursday 6th January 202209:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 7th January 202212:00Holy Communion
Sunday 9th January 202210:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Sung Evensong
Thursday 13th January 202209:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 14th January 202212:00Holy Communion
Sunday 16th January 202210:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Holy Communion with Hymns
Thursday 20th January 202209:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 21st January 202212:00Holy Communion
Sunday 23rd January 202210:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Sung Evensong
Thursday 27th January 202209:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 28th January 202212:00Holy Communion
Sunday 30th January 202210:00Sung Eucharist
<< December

This church website is powered by Church Edit