Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Monday 1st November 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 4th November 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 5th November 202112:00Holy Communion
Sunday 7th November 202110:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 8th November 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 11th November 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 12th November 202112:00Holy Communion
Sunday 14th November 202110:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 15th November 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 18th November 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 19th November 202112:00Holy Communion
Sunday 21st November 202110:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Evening Communion
Monday 22nd November 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Thursday 25th November 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 26th November 202112:00Holy Communion
13:15Coffee Concert
A concert by Evan Ruth, singing music written for tenor voice from Handel and Purcell, to Quilter and Vaughan Williams
Sunday 28th November 202110:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Said Evensong
Monday 29th November 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
<< October

This church website is powered by Church Edit