Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Sunday 2nd May 202108:00Holy Communion in traditional language
10:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 3rd May 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Wednesday 5th May 202118:30Telephone us (01502 573046 to talk about weddings etc
Thursday 6th May 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 7th May 202112:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 9th May 202110:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
18:00Choral Evensong
Monday 10th May 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Wednesday 12th May 202118:30Telephone us (01502 573046 to talk about weddings etc
Thursday 13th May 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 14th May 202112:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 16th May 202110:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 17th May 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Wednesday 19th May 202118:30Telephone us (01502 573046 to talk about weddings etc
Thursday 20th May 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 21st May 202112:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 23rd May 202110:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 24th May 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Wednesday 26th May 202118:30Telephone us (01502 573046 to talk about weddings etc
Thursday 27th May 202109:00Churchyard gardening
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
Friday 28th May 202112:00Holy Communion
18:00Choir practice in church
Sunday 30th May 202110:00Eucharist with our choir singing the hymns
Monday 31st May 202109:00Churchyard maintenance
Do you have a couple of hours to spare? can you lend a hand to help beautify the churchyard? If so, please come along. We meet at the church centre. (We are 'fine weather' gardeners, so don't come if its raining!!)
<< April

This church website is powered by Church Edit